It’s time…

Hi Everyone,

My calf muscles are super sore after my bout of cramp on the bike yesterday… I have been drinking lots to try and help them recover.

I did some stuff around the house preparing for my daughters return tomorrow, I need to be at the airport around 10:00AM. I have made a plan to meet her in the carpark, so I don’t have to go into the main terminal.

I had the call with the physio about my hip today and they want me to do 6 weekly x 1 hour zoom physio session in January… So, I am now waiting for another telephone call to arrange a start date.

Christmas decorations are up now, and I visited the supermarket…

I am off to see my mate tonight to do some stuff on the website…

Stay happy, strong, and healthy… more tomorrow.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.