Heat or Eat - Neither…

Hi Everyone,

I am getting a little tired with the cold weather… We soft southerners can’t be doing with all this fuss and bother. As we know I have pretty much given up eating but have quietly been trying to wean off the central heating, but it is somewhat challenging in this cold snap… but we know I am a man of mettle and determination, so I won’t let it beat me… 

If this is the last post, you know I have turned into a POG cube.

That’s it for today and I think I will strike a match and warm myself up - lol

The Photo:

Another sticker for the sticker board… video goes out tonight. The sticker update videos get very few views initially but slowly build over time… I try and only do one every 3 months nowadays

Stay happy, strong, and healthy

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.