HAPPY BIRTHDAY HUBBY

Sadly I had to forego my TaiChi session this morning, partly because I had to get my hair done and spaces are limited and mainly because it's Hubby's birthday.

As we can't go out this evening G and I took him for Lunch to Thyme Out where we had a delicious Greek Mezze, far too much so sadly couldn't eat it all.  Note to self next time order for 2 and share it between 3, more than enough.

Popped on to the Prom  to take this shot and to me the rays of light are nature's candles for Hubby's birthday!!!!!  71 17 TODAY!!!!!

Last two Christmas parcels posted, all Christmas cards sent.  Apparently there is a more than usual backlog so everything is taking a bit longer, I would therefore humbly suggest if you have things to post go and post them now.  Aaah well that's life at the moment, as long as we are all OK that's all that matters.

Mum and Sister were going to visit my oldest brother (younger than me, but the oldest of my two brothers) tomorrow with Christmas presents but Sis has a viewing now so she has to go there, so maybe later in the week??  I'd take the pressies over for her but as I'm in a different tier I'm not allowed and it wouldn't be very cost effective.  I'm already going to be driving over there Christmas Day and Boxing Day to pick them and take them home I'm not going to overdo the journeying backwards and forwards any further.

She will try and get a covid safe (if there is such a thing) taxi when they can, which I'm not too happy about but then busses are a definite no no and it's too far her to walk these days.  
Hope you are all well.   Stay safe and see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.