Coronavirus Tier 2 - Day 13

A familiar face, sporting his latest Christmas outfit!

- Two hours trying & failing to fix my iPad
- One hour Zooming with my book group, except they could only hear me as I couldn’t get the camera on the laptop to work, no matter how much I tried! 
- Half an hour escape from IT nightmares, queuing at the post office and delivering local Christmas cards
- Five and a half hours restoring my iPad, with the help of 2 x 1 hour AppleSupport chat sessions
- After two days and 15 1/2 hours of IT hassle/stress, my iPad is finally working
- Have had my fill of staring at screens, and there is so much going on here, so am taking a step back from blip until I’ve caught up with myself. Will pop by and sprinkle stars when I can. In the meantime, thank you for your recent kind comments, stars and hearts.


Take care, stay safe and well...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.