Flower Faffing

I didn't plan to do this - I only went upstairs to get a connecting cable for my laptop.  However, I got distracted by the freesia that I have slowly coming to its end, with camera and everything ready for the latest 'shot' so ended up creating some focus stacked images and other variations.  Needless to say, I eventually returned downstairs without the cable I had needed in the first place!  I had to go back up to get it! 

I have made a bit of an effort with the processing but it's too fussy and not really my style - I will play around another day.  I do love the flower though.  I think there won't be many more days left for it but I am very impressed how long it has lasted.

Party NIght for camera club tonight - albeit on Zoom.  We have quizzes planned and will all have something partyish to eat and drink.  My Christmas jumper is ready to put on and a party headdress too!!  Not quite like last year, but this year nothing is quite like last year anyway,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.