T2 Pt2 T3-1 Lazy

The most exciting thing that happened today was getting the chimney swept. And that was done by 0815.

Other than than a slightly difficult conversation with my boss following something that kicked off last week he'd had to get involved with, and a long and protracted email saga that would have been resolved in half the time with a face to face meeting, today was quite dull. I had to move a coaching meeting to let my coachee do something before her A/L but we'll squeeze that in before she goes. She doesn't really need me anymore so I'll probably have to stop after Christmas which will be a shame as they're quite fun.

A very lazy kitten (cat) blip. Either a lazy kitten or a lazy blip - you choose.

Thank you to everyone who's starred and commented recently.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.