T3-001 Office Essentials

Bearing in mind London has now moved to Tier 3, whatever that really means (Lockdown 3, with Shopping?), the train and streets were busier today than they've been for ages.

I had another early gym session, which annoyingly I had to cut short as I'd messed my diary up, but 45 mins is better than nothing. I'm going after work tomorrow as they've opened the sauna up again for the first time since March. I love a sauna after a workout and it's great for preventing muscle soreness. Works for me anyway. The gym is all very well cleaned and managed, booked slots, temp checked on the way in, lots of wiping down and very few people using it. Plus it's fairly new and underground so has very good and up to date H&V systems.

I was looking for some stationery earlier and found the plant looking for a home. Yes, it's plastic but it brightens up my desk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.