Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Orions Belt

Day 266 of UK COVID-19 Pandemic.  First UK Vaccine 8 days ago.

My friend fitted a satellite dish which we needed hidden below the fence line otherwise it'd need planning permission as we're living in an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty (AONB) and most things need permission: It's not to watch sky but free-sat so we can pick up the Welsh news!

Going to bed last night, I looked out the window and the sky was exceptionally clear. My neighbour saw the star photo I did the other night and wanted one of his house of which I managed to get The Big Dipper overhead. The blipfoto is taken from my front garden of Orions Belt

Lens used:   M Mount 7Artisans 28mm F1.4 at F2

We collected granddaughter Amelia from nursery and have her overnight...always fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.