Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Cold Christmas

1 Year 269 days of UK COVID-19 Pandemic.  First UK/World Vaccine 1yr 7 days ago.  UK open and Overseas travel with restrictions.

Mrs BB works Christmas Party this Saturday has been cancelled and it seems the UK governments are panicking over the latest strain, Omicron B (anagram of No Crimbo). I don't think most people have an appetite for another lockdown or gathering restrictions over Christmas after it was cancelled last year and all the goings on over nearly two years.

After dropping granddaughter at pre-school this afternoon we headed into Cwmbran, me with a eye on a scene for this weeks W-I-D-E on Wednesday Challenge with the theme of 'festive scene'. The white polar bears next to the Christmas tree is certainly different and I braved getting about three feet away with my ultra wide lens!

Lens used:   Laowa 9mm Dreamer F2.8 at F2.8

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.