Cirencester - All Lit Up

I decided to visit Cirencester again for a couple of nights. To try out camping in colder weather. I’d bought some new warmer bedding and some thermal screens for the windows. The only problem is - it’s unseasonably warm! So I’m not so sure this will be a good test!

I’ve been here quite a bit in the summer and autumn, so I’ve not really seen the town at dusk. The houses are so beautiful! And so were the town’s Christmas decorations. Maybe I’ll blip more of them tomorrow. At least you get Mr and Mrs Claus! They were outside the Cub Scout hall.

It was great to be back camping again. I was warm and cosy in Alfie the Campervan! A good mini-break away!

(Wish I hadn’t taken Alfie through the car wash a couple of days ago! It rained all the way here and Alfie is now filthy again!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.