Good morning . . .

. . . Mr Sunshine. It was cold and windy but we started out with sunshine although we ended up overcast.

I made a double batch of chocolate peanut butter fudge and made a couple of goodie bags with the fudge & white salties for the two guys that work at the Lumberton plant as Kent is going there tomorrow.

I was out in the car delivering a few secret Santa surprises. Have gotten word from 3 of my MS friends that they have received their packages which is always nice to hear.

I spoke to a good friend of mine today that had broken her femur earlier this year when she fell off her bike cycle. She has now tripped over a foot stool and broken her tail bone. That’s two. I certainly don’t want to hear about a third incident!

Light the World one by one
Honour thy mother and father
If you can, visit your parents but if you can’t, give them a call.

I’ve started making the goodie bags for the guys that will be working in the plant control room Christmas Eve & Christmas Day. Now I just need to make another double batch of fudge for our friend & his son who have celiac disease. A 16 year old boy likes to be able to have the Christmas goodies too but it’s hard when your diet is restricted.

Stay home if you can and take care of yourself and each other XX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.