Seeing Double

The weather turned grey again today...as did my mood! I really just want to hibernate until spring!!

So Santa and his elves have decided it would be a good idea to order me a jigsaw with a picture of the little one on...because you can! Let’s just say he’s ended up with one of my photos sized in KB rather than MB and turned it into a 1000 piece puzzle...despite probably being warned during the process that the resolution was too low. If the quality isn’t dire I’ll eat my hat...and neither picture he was furnished with is jigsaw worthy material! I’m practising my surprised and delighted face as we speak :-))

A double exposure in the garden...I stepped out the door to feed the birds and take a picture!

Thanks to BobsBlips for hosting Wide Wednesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.