A Busy Day

...one way or another! Phone calls, grocery delivery, doormat washing, tax returns and now MC wishes me to sort out ordering some my photos of the little one as Christmas presents which means I’ll have to process them properly on the PC, rather than the quick edits I do using Snapseed on the iPad!

Another lovely day, it’s amazing how a little sunlight can lift your mood...I still don’t feel inclined to put the Christmas tree up, though I may see if I can get a smaller one at the garden centre!

I managed to fit a walk around the garden in between phone calls and found a plant pot with a clump of colourful moss growing in it...I liked the myriad of colours.

Remember no theme this month at Tiny Tuesday...just hit me with anything small or macro!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.