Selfie

The Jedi looks as if he's taken this shot . I snapped it to show just what Lincoln has to put up with with Harp. And he's such a sensitive wee soul. She did end up on time out a couple of times. But they were playing here in this shot.

It was a good day up until 4pm and then the Jedi had a wee accident. He was back to himself after around 10 minutes or so but because it was a bump to the head the hospital want to keep him in overnight for observation. I feel guilty because I didn't realise one of the Wildlings hadn't closed the gate as I was trying to prep their dinner. There was lots of tears from us both, I got a shock from it.
That's us just moved into the kids ward after being in A&E for observation for 3and half hours. Now waiting for the doctor to come round.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.