Ready to launch

Thank you all for your concerns for the Jedi. He was observed all night and we got home before lunchtime. He had a settled night but obviously wasn't himself as the doc had to wake him at half 9 for his check up.

I told Mr R to keep Xander off school as I knew Xander had had a late night and there was no way that he would have all three other Wildlings ready in time . He only has to get himself organised in the morning's so he did well getting them all fed and getting up through the night when there was a bed accident.

This shot was taken outside in the rain . I was getting really sleepy and needed to get them outside for fresh air. we played in the rain for a while.

Apologies as I'm still catching up on journals. This mumma is knackered. And I shall be heading to bed quite soon I hope.

Thank you all again. Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.