Climber

Well let's hope the Jedi sleeps tonight. Last night he was awful and he was fully dressed by 4am. His new trick is taking his PJ's off, unbuttoning his vest and having a accident all because his hand goes to nappyland. 

Managed to get a LFT from the boys this morning. It's awful to say but I actually had to jump on Xander and pin him down. It meant both boys got to go to the cinema with school and have a great time. 

I took the Wildlings to dalscone today. Now in no way am I a perfect mother. But I watched some woman ( I was waiting outside for Mr R) carry a baby to her car and then the next minute she went back inside the building to have a coffee with her friends. I waited a few minutes before I realised she wasn't coming back out and I reported her. Her baby was screaming. I told her when she came back outside ( a member of staff got her ) that her baby was screaming. Her reply " I thought she would go straight to sleep so I could have a coffee in peace ". I mean wtf. While we were all inside playing I saw her leave again with baby and then come back in without her. Again I spoke to a member of staff. I also snapped her photo and her license plate. I mean just look at what's going on in the world at the moment with those poor children that have been let down by parents and professionals. I couldn't legally report her as she left again. The baby must have bn about a year old or younger. 

Anyway it's Friday which means wine. Mr R brought me some home last night but I stuck to water. Not tonight. I'll probably fall asleep again to Landscapers. It's a good program but I'm only managing to watch half a episode before I start to fall asleep. 

Tomorrow first thing Harp has ballet and then I have a craft fayre at the ice rink. 

Have a lovely weekend. 

P a the Jedi is doing what he does best.....  Climb 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.