All you need is love

By pascolicious

Gamera

Kevin has gotten me into basketball. With the NCAA being on, I've been watching more and getting more into it. It's down to the final 4 so tonight, we went to Buffalo Wild Wings to watch the 2 games.

Jason and Laurence joined us (Jason pictured) for food and drinks. It was so much fun. I love nights where I go out and spend the entire night laughing.

Afterward, Kevin and I headed to Fox to see Laura and Kyle and meet 2 of her friends. Even though we only stayed for a short amount of time, I still had a good time and good conversation and it was nice to see them :)

When we left, it was nearly 11:30 and I received a text from my dad.

"Park behind Kevin's car when you get home. We're at the emergency room with Adam right now. He got his lip split in a fight and needs to be stitched up. Don't know how long we'll be."


Waiting to see what happens.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.