All you need is love

By pascolicious

Bruised.

Black eye.
Three broken teeth (chipped).
Seven stitches on his upper lip.

Last night, my brother was involved in a fight.
The boy was bigger and stronger and not even the boy he was apparently supposed to fight. However, I know my brother. I'm not sure he really planned to fight, but merely wanted to know why this kid even wanted to fight him. This boy sucker punched him in the eye, knocked him to the ground, and continued to pummel him.

The boy pummeling my brother brought friends along who stopped my brother's friends from helping him out. At some point, someone got this punk to stop and my brother called my parents who took him to the ER.

I'm angry. If I ever saw this kid, he'd get such a brutal kick between the legs that his brain would be replaced by testicles. A sucker punch is a pussy way to fight and the fact that this kid is probably walking around thinking he's tough just angers me.

A word to the wise: Just because you knock someone down and beat them up doesn't make you tough and doesn't make you a man. It makes you a pussy.

I can't even express how happy I am that my brother is alive. When he told me about the way this kid punched his head, I wanted to cry. It's an awful feeling to hear this and know that I wasn't there to stop it. I wanted to squeeze my brother when I saw him this morning -- but I refrained as not to hurt him further.

He wouldn't let me take a good picture of him today.

I love my brother and I'm not sure what I'd do if he weren't around.

As for this kid, I hope karma comes back around.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.