Smile!

I had an appointment to pick up my boot, so I got some groceries then drove around a bit because I had some time before the appointment. There's a pub that we used to go to and a few other buildings close to it. I haven't been around there in ages, so thought I'd look for a few photos.
This is the back door of a marine and equipment business. A worker came by just as I was thinking of taking a photo of the door, and I really wish that I'd asked him if I could take a photo of him with the smile sign. We did have a little chat, nice to talk to a person in person!
Extras: There was a vehicle that reflected in two puddles and I really liked the effect but the photo didn't work out. Tried playing with it, no luck. but I included it anyway. The second extra was taken behind the pub. There was a guy sitting outside smoking, so I had a little chat with him and asked him if he worked in the pub. Turned out that he's the chef. He said that business is slow but things are going okay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.