Photos from A Field

By RandallFriesen

Not forgetting

We don’t drink much wine around here at all, so when we find one we like, I take note of it. We liked this one.

The Christmas cards for the church people are written, and ready for the post. The gift baking is done, not by me mind you. Tomorrow evening Lauralea and I will host the final Advent Thursday zoom gathering. So things seem to be nearing completion. At least in those ways.

I need to figure out how to do a Christmas Eve Candle Light service online yet, as well as a few more online Sunday services.

Such a different year. So many challenges yet so many opportunities. I don’t want to forget the lessons I’ve learned this year.

And apparently I don’t want to forget a wine that we like.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.