No Jack Russell's were injured....

Another sewing day for me... the costume is coming on nicely, good job as I've been asked to quote for some more...

My fake fur arrived today, for trimming my Order of the Foresters jacket. I hunted all over the place to get the right stuff... I had some samples from a bridal supplier... but it was £38.00 per meter!! I eventually bought it from a really dodgy website, with big Neon lettering all over the screen offering bargain deals... This was in section called luxury fur, it was advertised with a picture of a Jack Russell all wrapped up in it, and the following text

The pictures show how thick this fur is compared to normal fur, and it also show how thick it is compared to your usual bog standard Jack Russell terrier fur. So better to buy this than start skinning your own Jack Russell's.


It was 13.99 a metre and made me laugh so much that I had to buy from them...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.