Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I am soooo tired of this cough! Calling the nurse tomorrow to see what she says. 
Still grey outside. Such boring weather! I went out to do some shopping and met an adorable little chihuahua puppy. The little one ran around me, barking. A bit afraid but also curious. I decided to stand still and let it smell me, since that was what the puppy wanted. I felt a little nose on my leg and then it went back to its owner, who was happy for the 'training'. 

Page 2 from yesterdays mixed media challenge, with snow of some kind, silver, inspiration from a song and aquarelle colors. Feels like this is from the same landscape as the ofter one, the one with the fox. Just 'over the hill' kind of. The song is from Disneys 'When you wish upon a star', but it could easily have been two other Swedish Christmas songs too. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.