Pigeon On A Pot

Would be better in a pot with some veg! Spotted this fabulous chimney pot (looking good in the sunshine) and decided to add it to my Chimney Pot Collection. Nice bit of blue sky and sun this morning

Need to think of a new project for next year - I may have exhausted chimneys and latches :-)

Set my alarm for 4:30 this morning to be at the supermarket for 5 a.m. - however I was awake before 3:30 and up by 4! I had to de-ice my car (that was a shock) - so I was a little late getting to the store. Christmas music came on at 6 - decided that it was a good time to leave!

Got everything I wanted (and more) - so hopefully that is it (apart from the turkey which we are due to collect on Tuesday)

Did a 10K step walk after breakfast….just popped a batch of mince pies in the oven…eyelids drooping at the moment - may need a nap later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.