dfb24

By dfb24

Stripes

Today's theme for AbstractThursday. Thanks Ingeborg for your long term hosting of this, and for coming up with such interesting subjects. It's overcast and dreary today, and I've accomplished absolutely nothing except for paying some bills. Tom drove himself to chemo today so that I could do some things around the house, which I didn't do--just having a lazy day. For this blip, I used the stripes of our flag. I set the camera at 1 second on the tripod, and moved the camera just a little to the right, left and back to the right before the shutter closed, then turned it vertical. 
I put another photo in the extras, as I have more extras left than days in this month. I give credit to Brian Slawson Photography for taking this one. It's my niece, Grace, who was married last month, holding Mae who was the flower girl. Grace sent it to me today. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.