Northern Star

By Lifferz

Mobile phone

It's the weekend so this evening I went into Ciren for some hot food (much much much needed). The area where I live has been plagued by power cuts all day- when the computer went dead yet again at 5:45 I decided something was telling me to pack up for the day.....I arrived home to find the power had been on and off all day- things were a bit cold and half the torches were very low on power...all sorted now thanks to Ikea batteries....

I had this great idea that hot food may be available in Ciren...assuming they had power. Walking up the street (it was snowing later) there was this navy blue Lamborghini...really difficult to tell what model it was as it had a strange back to it....the most likely is that it's a Espada 1968-78 (the time of cool!) but I'm not convinced this is right....only about 1200 were made in a 10 year period. It had a cool old phone attached to the dashboard as you can see and I suspect very much that this phone is connected to some mobile device which works.....wonderfully wacky :-) If it wasn't for blip I would not have been taking a photo of a car in freezing conditions in the dark looking very very suspicious! Blip's great isn't it??

Included for car nerds......seems to be a bit of a marmite car but I rather like it :-D sounds wonderful!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.