Day 258 Tier 3 Day 18

Didn't do a lot today  -did some tutorials on the computer.  It was a grey dismal day and the lights have been on all day.  Never had to do that before

While I was faffing around I noticed the elves were missing again.

I haven't really had snow this was take in March 2018 when the Beast from the East arrived
Located Elf and Safety and Emma at the conservatory window.

Enid had gone outside Elf said to Safety  
It looks awfully cold Elf  and she hasn't put her coat on.

Come on you lot she shouted from outside it is lovely out here - come and throw some snowballs.  

No we are nice and warm in here they said

Well I shall throw snowballs at you then

She threw snowballs and didn't understand  why the weren't hitting the elves - Silly Enid

Come on you lot I said  back on your shelf. - Enid come in I said

No she said I like it out here  - have it your own way then I said and gathered the other up and put them on the shelf.

I wonder what Enid will do now?????

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.