Mo

By Mo

Clear conscience

First of all, thanks to Red for the picture. I didn't lift my camera all day.

A lazy day, at home with the family just pottering about. We all spent most of the day in the garden - although of course I managed to put in a few hours in the kitchen, preparing tonnes of grub for everyone (which I just love to do). The beautiful weather meant we could uphold the tradition of having a BBQ the day after Matt's birthday party. Great!

Red, Matthew and I walked the guys who were going home by train to the station, then we came back along the beach. The tide was exceptionally far out and Matthew collected a few bits & bobs. He was very concerned to clear up this plastic film, to ensure that it did not endanger any animals. Conscientious lad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.