Unintentional abstract

Back blipping for Friday 18th on Saturday morning.

Friday was one very long busy day but very productive. Final tally at the end of the day was only 753 children left to complete toy selection for. the last day fir dropping off gifts was Friday and our wonderful drivers will be out over the weekend so Monday should see us finished. Been a long campaign but we’ve got there. Despite the pandemic the public have stepped up and donated cash and gifts in huge quantities.

Home to walk the dog - so enjoyed getting out with him - and make spaghetti carbonara fir dinner before I got ready for my online girls Christmas night in! One of my friends got very glammed up and wore heels! I put in a dressy top but kept my fluffy slippers on. Lovely night with out next catch up on the 1st January to welcome in 2921.

Took what I thought was quite an arty shot of the street lit path on my walk but didn’t check it until now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.