Street Art - Leederville

We’ve had a wonderful evening, lots of authentic Italian food - I had Spaghetti Marinara which was full of prawns, mussels, scallops and crab legs, absolutely divine!! I had to squeeze in a panna cotta (Italian custard) at the end even though i could truly have done without it!!

This striking street art really stood out and I walked from one end of it to the other to get a good shot with the phone, its an outstanding piece of work!  Leederville was heaving with people, fortunately we have no community transmission at the moment which was obvious with the lack of social distancing!!

Some lovely wisteria in as an extra, mmm the perfume is wonderful!

I’m now just going to stumble into bed ahhhhhh!!!  Nighty night my dear blippers ;;;o)xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.