Hero ❤

I thought I was done crying, but then I received this beautiful felted picture of Hero carrying the spoon we used as our prop in his very last routine, which we performed at Crufts 2020 - just 3 days before he died. You can see Hero with his spoon here! The picture is a gift from a friend, who lives in England. She made it herself and it is just perfect. Such a very special Christmas present ❤

Tango forgot that it is Saturday today, so he made sure we got up early.

I took the boys for a training session and then we drove to Ringsted for a walk and to get some probiotic paste from the pet shop. I thought it would be nice to have in the house over Christmas. Especially with Xmas coming. Puppies sometimes get an upset stomach when moving to a new home.

One of the residents from one of the homes that I am in charge of, tested positive for Covid 19 yesterday night. It gave me a lot of work yesterday and I did the last bit this afternoon. Luckily the person, who tested positive, has been isolated for the last 7 days, so it looks like no one else caught it from him. Fingers crossed. 

Happy weekend
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

PS: Xmas count down - 2 more sleeps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.