18p (again)

Today's back blip is another 18p stamp, this time from 1987. I would have been in the VI form then doing my A-levels. I enjoyed my time doing my O and A levels a lot, I had good friends, and an easy time. Of my four A levels, biology was my favourite, it was so easy compared with the others, it never felt like a struggle. Chemistry wasn't too bad either, but maths (pure & stats) and physics A levels were much more variable, somethings were easy, some things less so.

Work wasn't too bad today, I was able to crack on with a nice piece of work and I also did another BREXIT implementation for another client. SAP are releasing new notes daily - sometimes twice a day at the moment to deal with it. We still don't know exactly what will happen on 1 January 2021, but it will be a lot more complicated than what we had before, and we now have the joy of an internal border within a country to deal with....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.