Adam's Images

By ajt

Over there?

Odd sort of day. Yesterday I had my third Pfizer COVID injection. I had a sore arm very much as the first time after a few hours. However I bed time I was pretty sleepy and ready for bed and starting with a fever. Overnight I was pretty hot, had odd dreams and woke up quite a lot. By morning I wasn't feeling too bad and the dog walk woke me up.

Today's blip is the dog at the Hippodrome in the middle of the day, the light looks flatter than it was at the time. He was very happy, in the picture he is deciding where to run next at full tilt.

I spent most of the afternoon on the sofa dozing with the dog while my mother-in-law watched incomprehensible French things on TV. My French isn't great and even worse when I'm half a sleep. By the end of the day I was ready for bed again, but I think the fever had burnt itself out and I was fine the following day (the joys of back blipping).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.