Getting the sparkle back

By DomesticGoddess

A very small wreath...

...on rather a grand door. But at least I don't think I've blipped this one before.

I'm posting this not long after the latest news about the virus and lockdown. It looks as if my Christmas plans are still permitted, but I'm worried about the level 4 lockdown which will come into effect from Boxing Day. I don't know if we will be able to carry on at work as we've been doing for the last few months, or if we will have to close the site again. And I'm more worried about whether I will be able to bring my kittens home around 15th January - they are due to be checked by the vet, get their second immunisations, and be neutered before then.

I spent most of this afternoon looking at more vinyl flooring for my kitchen as my second choice is out of stock until the end of January. I had more or less decided to stick with that choice and postpone the job until then - it now looks as if the decision has been made for me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.