Life in Canada

By MissMacPic

Cole

It seems like the only time I really make it out with my camera these days is to take people photos...which is great in some ways.  Now that I am off for holidays, I should have more time to get back to the woods! 

There was snow in the forecast this morning for this impromptu family photo session but alas, no snow....but little flakes have now started.  Rain is also in the forecast, so won't get my hopes up  ;)

Hope you are all well.  Looking like we are heading for a lockdown after people get most of their Christmas shopping done (I am serious...odd tactics).  We were told to prepare for virtual learning after the holidays so the last day was frantic, trying to ensure that our students all had what they would need to make that a possibility as well.

Take care out there...stay safe!

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.