well ho ho ho

I went to the office to get my things (I'm still employed) and saw this car in the parking lot. There is a hat on the driver's seat and lights on the front windshield. Definitely festive. 

There is a new monolith! It is in Fort Pierce, Florida. This is a much more fun plotline than the Murder Hornets were. Really, that was just terrible overkill. 

I watched the climate change cabinet nominees speak today. They were relatable. They were enthusiastic. They were interesting. They tied in jobs, health, justice, and religion. 

Horrendous hearing about the virus mutation. At least it is not more deadly. I'm sorry about Christmas guys. Next year, next year we go insane. Next year we party like the Roaring Twenties. Next year, even the introverts will party. 

You know Jupiter and Saturn will conjoin on Solstice? If you don't have cloudy skies see if you can get a cool picture. It is Monday but it gets dark early so???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.