Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

A Forest Scene

This is the second lovely bauble that Alison sent me. Isn't it beautiful!  I wanted to create a surrounding woodland scene and so snuggled it in some branches of pine which I take every year to protect my plants over winter. Then I added some fairy lights.

All this was incredibly laborious as my computer is blocking more than ever and every click of the mouse creates delays (even when I open my inbox) and an annoying little circle that turns interminably appears and the screen goes whitish. Grrrr! My anti-virus is up to date and I've had no dire warnings.  If I don't appear one day it will mean that my computer has crashed.    I can't  begin to tell you how bad it is when I want to upload and look at my photos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.