Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I had a good nights sleep this night too. I didn't sleep all through the night and I did cough at one point, but... just being able to not have 4 pillows under the back of my head makes me not care and just be happy to sleep how I want. :)
Yesterdays short walk with my camera as well as the chores I did, made me tired today. So, I've painted a bit, and baked my bread. The spices in the dough made the bread buns have a brown colour, which made them look rather not pleasant ( think dog poo... ) before baking them. Fortunately they taste good! :D
This painting is not finished. It's getting glitter glue dots, like the one with the fox, and a board of snowflakes - also like the one with the fox. I usually take a photo snow, flowers, forest or something from nature and create a Christmas greeting for social media. This year it'll be a photo of my painting instead. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.