Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Flowers

The road works on South Queensferry Road are getting on my nerves. Tried to find away around them this morning only to find you cant turn left back onto the road at the lights just before the Barton Junction. Ahhhhh!!

Came home and went to the camera club for judging. Not the best judge in the world. After having a go at all the women in the audience in the typical manner of a male chauvinist ex copper from the 1970, he then proceeded to say things like " I like this or that, I can live with that, this didn't bother me" and then give a mark of 14 or 15. Very helpful NOT.

Didn't do that well with the scoring either. Never mind I liked the photos.

Came home to do an emergency blip of the flowers I bought J last week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.