Christmas time!

A lively Christmas tree seller was the object for my blip. But another object photobombed from the left. But I like the happy man, so this is the photo for today.
Extra:  We have celebrated Christmas this evening. My husband is going to the hospital again tomorrow. He will undergo his fourth operation in five and a half weeks. On Tuesday, there are new tests. And if the doctors says it is OK, the massive treatment will begin on Wednesday. Since the doctors have warned us that he will feel really bad, we decided to celebrate Christmas before everything starts tomorrow. But it is planned that my husband will be allowed to come home on Wednesday night, if all goes well. I hope it does. That would be the best Christmas present.

So, it will be a small activity for me on Blip the coming week. I will be busy taking care of my husband and the home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.