Coronavirus Tier 2 - Day 19

The fourth Sunday of Advent

I’d hoped to blip my finished Christmas tree or wreath, but both still remain incomplete, so a different view of my Advent Tray.

Started on the jobs list at 9am, called it a day at 8pm, the rest of the jobs will have to wait until tomorrow. On the positive side of things, I managed to watch a bit of my local church’s live streamed Carol Service, I won four prizes in Ely Cathedral’s online Christmas raffle, and, courtesy of my brother, 18 bottles of Christmas wine arrived on my doorstep, to accompany a crate of chocolate from M!

So I’ll leave you with the question of the day; whatever happened to Sleepy Sundays?!

Take care, stay safe and well...

(Thank you for all your recent kind comments and stars.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.