Coronavirus Tier 2 - Day 20

The only photo I took today, apologies for probably the worst Christmas wreath I’ve ever made. Thrown together in half an hour using odds and sods from previous years and the wreath base I made using the grape vine cuttings. It was pouring with rain, and so dark when I took this at 3pm, that I moved every slider on the photo editing app up and down to create this garish image.

Made the wreath after receiving some very bad news from my local MP ( https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2746083834326942338 ). Not through any fault of his own, he has been unable to help me with my bureaucratic nightmare. Just the news that I wanted to hear before Christmas, not!! So I don’t really care what my wreath looks like. Lots of other “stuff” hit the fan today, but it all fades into insignificance compared to the above...

Take care, stay safe and well...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.