Coronavirus Tier 2 - Day 21

The annual appearance of my Swedish Advent Calendar!

A medical drama with one of my patients today meant that Matron never got round to putting out the Christmas decorations, or getting on with the wrapping. But the Tuesday chores are complete, and I’m now going to sit down and watch some Christmas tele. I may wrap some presents this evening, on the other hand I may just nod off...

Thank you for your supportive comments yesterday. Rather than JRM, it’s the Minister of State for School Standards who’s let me down. The Pensions Ombudsman is now my last hope, but that battle will have to wait until the New Year, when hopefully I’ll have the time, and energy, to tackle the next hurdle.

Take care, stay safe and well...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.