A day of two festive halves...

All Saints’ Church, Weston, Bath

The hectic festive schedule continues...

First festive half: a morning visit to the Bath Soft Cheese Co farm shop at Kelston with a friend, to swap Christmas presents and taste my first mulled wine of the season! (Third extra)

Second festive half: into Bath to spend the afternoon with Little E and Little I and their mum and dad, before heading to church for Carols by Candlelight. (First extra + main pic, which was a bit rushed, I wanted to capture the fleeting moment as Little I entered the church with her mum.) Little I was eager for me to blip the Christmas tree decorations that she’d made and her dad wanted to get in on the action too, and show off his new Christmas socks! (Second extra)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.