Family Ghost

By PhilDockerill

Stumped

It has been years since I took photographs at anything other than family gatherings and, needing an excuse to stop working for a week, I booked a course at Lakeland Photographic Holidays. It was inspiring and I'd recommend it to anyone new or experienced.

There is so much to learn. Coming to Blip is about maintaining momentum and finding a reason to pick up a camera and head out of the house. I still needed to spend some time in my office today but stopped at the local park on the way. When my son was small we used to go here to kick a ball about, that was a long time ago too. It is benefiting from a heritage grant develop it in a number of ways so it looks like a good time for rediscovery.

Future pictures will be more interesting I hope - this was about wondering why anybody would want to see anything I was able to capture. I was completely stumped.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.