... with one eye open.

By Chamaeleo

Indoor Blip: With Knobs [Off]

More accessory/ies in large

While Im's Synthmas synth (blipped here) has a curious capacitive keyboard, my Synthmas synth has an 8x8 grid of touch sensitive pads. Both have an abundance of knobs and sliders for controlling the synth components and resulting sound.
I'll blip the actual synth another day, but the surprise in the box was this extra set of colourful knobs which provide a choice between the synth's minimalist appearance (with metal knobs), and a livelier look with these brighter adornments. The funny thing is that I've only just bought 8 of these very same knobs (well, identical to the green and blue ones) to replace the tired (/perished) rubber ones on my DSI Evolver (my first analogue synth).

Other macros here (or right from Corner Chrysanthemum)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.