LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Errands...

I had an order to collect this morning and beautiful it was too. I stopped in a gin shop and the lady there asked if I’d like to taste them... um... it’s half ten love.

Although perhaps she’d heard about my epic fail in M&S on Sunday morning... where at 8.30am I thought I’d add a bottle of one of my favourite wines to my trolley.

I slinked back into the booze section, which funnily enough was devoid of people to return the bottle to the shelves with much disappointment at the pesky booze buying laws.

Still... a lovely bottle of the big brother of my absolute favourite magically appeared from a secret Santa. ❤️

The Hermes man also turned up with a surprise present from Max and Sophie. It’s under the tree for Christmas Day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.