not a Daily Blipper

By suzy

Words

Had a bit of a lie in Keith did breakfast in bed then I got up did a bit around the house before going to see my fiend for tea and cake

We had a ride out had a look about but we had to get back for Molly to go out as it was bitter cold again it was a trip around the park.

I was going to a quiz night but I one of the people who should be going is not well so we are giving it a miss and as there is nothing on it will be tea and soak in the bath with my book I am reading dawn French A Tiny Bit Marvellous it is good but I did think it would be a bit more funny but it is an easy read .

As I had not got a photo I thought I would look at the challenge here

It was words we got Molly this yesterday as we all ways say she could do with pillow and thought this would do her and the words made us laughter

Love Suzy xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.