not a Daily Blipper

By suzy

Me and dad

Hello it is me Molly

Today as mum could not find much to blip me personal think she is getting lazy as I dog I have had a busy day started with cup of tea in bed with them both witch I think is very nice .

Then dad got up and made me put my coat in and go out in the cold and go for a wee my feet were bloody cold I wish they would buy me some boots

They were busy doing the flat well mum was dad just put a shelf up and think he has done a days work like all the men lol

We did go for a afternoon stroll but there was not many people a long the front so I could have a good run on and off the beach which I like hope summer will not be long.

This is me and dad checking his I pad can not believe mum had taken another picture I will have to start charging her or get myself an agent

Bye see you again Molly Moo xxxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.