Santa Got in Trouble...........AGAIN!

Today was a beautiful day to go out for a bikride.   There was enough of a breeze blowing that the flags were standing out, but not enough to affect the balance of the bike during traffic or tight circumstances.
     I was riding around Crescent Ridge2  when I heard some yelling.  I followed the yell down a road and arond a corner to find Santa hanging on to a gutter over the garage door, by his fingernails!
Well, I couldn't just let Santa hang there.........   I hopped off Silver, grabbed a stepladder and guided his feet to the the first step.    Down he came, and not very gracefully at that!   The extra shows what Santa looked like when the wind blew.......     He was rather a humorous sight..:-0
The second extra is the deridgeable Santa fell out of.   Santa found there just wasn't enough room in it for all the toys he needed to deliver, but it sure was fast! 

The rest of the ride today was beautiful....... blue sky, cool temperatures, and happy people doing last minute grocery shopping and mailing.
I rode 13 miles today before I had to come back and finish my tasks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.