New reality day 148

Last day at work before I have 2 days off.

The snow returned during the night and it's still coming down. No way I'm gonna go to work cycling. I'm off work from 8 pm. And most likely will feel like a slot machine after work.

In the picture is one of our Saskatoons covered nicely in snow. It's so pretty everywhere, but most likely horrible driving weather. I'm so happy I only have to drive 6km to work.

When I'm back from work we'll have sauna. Then I'll have a drink and will just chill by the fire. That's the plan and hopefully that will get me through the day as a slot machine.

I've done laundry this morning. I've taken the food from the freezer so it's ready to heat up tomorrow. I think we are all set for Christmas. And amazingly some gifts have appeared under the tree. So

Keep calm and carry on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.